top of page


Members may be honored by each award only once.

Outstanding Member of the Year award is given annually to a member who has shown superior motivation and extraordinary dedication to the principles of our organization.

Outstanding Hunter of the Year Award is given annually to a member who has harvested extraordinary trophies, exhibited exemplary sportsmanship in the field or who has executed heroic action while hunting. 

2015 Honorary Awards

Contribution to Conservation Award

Jack Perry

Humanitarian Services Award

Robert Deitz

Trophy of the Year

Randy Thomas

Business of the Year

Cattleman's Restaurant

2016 Honorary Awards

Conservation Award

Topper Van Loben Sels

Humanitarian Award

Joyce Craig

Trophy of the Year

Anthony Guido

Business of the Year

Lasher Auto and Sportsman's Warehouse

bottom of page