©2017 by Sacramento Safari Club. | Site Designed & Managed by Qlixite

BOARD MEMBERS

OFFICIAL
 

THE BOARD SHALL CONSIST OF FOURTEEN DIRECTORS AND THE IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT.

 

According to chapter bylaws, officers shall be elected for 1 year terms by the board of directors from their own body at a meeting sometime before the 1st board meeting of the month immediately after directors are elected by the members. If a board member retires before his term of office is over, the president shall appoint someone to fill the remaining term.

‚Äč

CLUB OFFICIALS

1/1
PRESIDENT

Don Giottonini

1st VP

Kevin Wong

2nd VP

Dan Cirillo

Secretary

Cal Ryan

Treasurer

Wayne Wickham

past president

Edward White

Stockton, CA 
Term Expires 2020

209-481-0557
don@sacramentosafariclub.org

Reno, NV

El Macero, CA 
Term Expires 2020
kwong@kwc-usa.com

Birds Landing, CA 
Term Expires 2020
dan@birdslanding.net

Napa, CA

Term Expires 2020

wayne@towickham.com

Meadow Vista, CA 
Term Expires 2020
Cal2032@sbcglobal.net

Club Directors

Dan Birch

Woodland, CA 
Term Expires 2020
birchd@att.net

Paul Dal Porto

Sacramento, CA 
Term Expires 2020

Paul@arpm.net

Ken Baccetti

San Francisco, CA 
Term Expires 2021
klbacc@aol.com

Tom Bors

Vacaville, CA 
Term Expires 2021
tdbors@yahoo.com

Phillip Ford

Antelope, CA 
Term Expires 2020

frox30@aol.com
 

Darrel Odland

Vacaville, CA 
Term Expires 2021

darrelw@sbcglobal.net